Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (13)

Narrator Rating (4)

Flight: Book One of the Crescent Chronicles

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alyssa Rose Ivy

Narrated By: Amy Rubinate

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: March 2015

Duration: 5 hours 37 minutes


A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad's invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with her best friend. Meeting a guy is the last thing on her mind—until she sees Levi.

Unable to resist the infuriating yet alluring Levi, Allie finds herself at the center of a supernatural society and forced to decide between following the path she has always trusted or saving a city that might just save her.


  • Jeta Banks

    I loved this book. Great story line. And I loved how the narrator used different voices and accents for all the characters so you didn't get lost on who was speaking. Can't wait to listen to the next book in this series!!!

  • Stephanie Perez

    No everything comes as planned....A summer fling can change your life forever, introducing a new world of, power, love, decisions and much more, Alyssa supernatural world with wings has stepped up the cliche of vampires and werewolfs bringing a new form and making it highly addictive reading. Love it!!! I am slowly falling for Levi too. Amy makes the book come alive making you flight into the supernatural side surrounding New Orleans

Flight: Book One of the Crescent Chronicles

by Alyssa Rose Ivy

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Flight: Book One of the Crescent Chronicles, Alyssa Rose Ivy