For Reasons Unknown

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Wood

Narrated By: Stephanie Beattie

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: June 2019

Duration: 10 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

Two murders. Twenty years. Now the killer is back for more...



A darkly compelling debut crime novel. The start of a brilliant series, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Val McDermid, and James Oswald.


DCI Matilda Darke has returned to work after a nine month absence. A shadow of her former self, she is tasked with re-opening a cold case: the terrifyingly brutal murders of Miranda and Stefan Harkness. The only witness was their eleven-year-old son, Jonathan, who was too deeply traumatized to speak a word.

Then a dead body is discovered, and the investigation leads back to Matilda's case. Suddenly the past and present converge, and it seems a killer may have come back for more...

Genres:

For Reasons Unknown

by Michael Wood

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

For Reasons Unknown, Michael Wood
For Reasons Unknown, Michael Wood
This title is due for release on June 27, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
For Reasons Unknown, Michael Wood
This title is due for release on June 27, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
For Reasons Unknown, Michael Wood
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
For Reasons Unknown, Michael Wood

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.