The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Dave Rudden

Narrated By: Dave Rudden

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: August 2017

Duration: 9 hours 26 minutes

Summary:

A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger’s Apprentice.
 
The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true Knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the King’s daughter. It’s either an honor . . . or a trap.
 
When the Knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that’s not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worship the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.

Genres: