12 Days of Deals promo banner

Forever Mine

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Elizabeth Reyes

Narrated By: Tanya Eby

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: June 2013

Duration: 8 hours 44 minutes


In the first book in Elizabeth Reyes's Moreno Brothers series, seventeen-year-old Sarah wonders how long she can keep her new boyfriend, Angel, in the dark about a special person in her life. Contains mature themes.

Seventeen-year-old Sarah's life is turned upside down when her single mom is sent to jail. She's forced to move, leaving behind everything she's ever known, including her best friend Sydney. Lost and bitter in a new school, her one goal is to save money and move back home. Then she meets Angel Moreno.

Enigmatic and gorgeous, Angel is almost too good to be true. Except for one thing—his archaic belief that guys and girls can never be "just friends." The problem? Sarah's best friend Sydney is not a girl.

With their unexpected romance intensifying, how long can Sarah keep Angel in the dark about the guy waiting for her back home?


Forever Mine

by Elizabeth Reyes

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Forever Mine, Elizabeth Reyes