The Forget-Me-Not Bakery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Caroline Flynn

Narrated By: Ben Allen, Daniela Acitelli

Date: September 2020

Duration: 10 hours 20 minutes

Summary:

‘Caroline Flynn captures the heartfelt small town spirit with this charming romance!’ — Sherryl Woods, #1 New York Times bestselling Sweet Magnolias author

From a small town called Port Landon comes a beautiful sweet romance about finding a place to truly call home.



Paige Henley has always dreamed of owning a bakery, but her busy life in New York City has never left much room for following her heart. So, when she’s given the chance to move to Port Landon to set up her own bakery, she’s ready to take a leap of faith and make her dreams a reality.


When single dad and local veterinarian, Cohen Beckett, enters Paige’s bakery for her grand opening, there’s an undeniable connection, and Paige can’t help but notice an unfamiliar feeling in her chest.


But ever since his wife’s tragic death, Cohen has built his own defenses around his heart. The last thing he expects is for a stranger to ignite a spark he thought was lost forever.


Yet Paige has a kindness the whole town finds infectious, and soon Cohen realizes that her gourmet cakes aren't the only thing impossible to distance himself from.


Will Paige be able to fulfill her dreams and find love in her new home?



A heart-warming summer romance, perfect for fans of Honeysuckle Season by Mary Ellen Taylor and The Restaurant by Pamela Kelley!



Readers LOVE The Forget-Me-Not Bakery
‘I absolutely love, love, loved this!… This book will suck you in and only release you after the last page…’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars


'A sweet, heartwarming love story with a beautiful happily-ever-after!… A perfect read for cosying up on the sofa.‘—Katie Ginger, bestselling author of the Swallowtail Bay Series


‘I couldn’t put it down… you will fall in love with this book and everyone in it! You will feel their pain, cry with them and laugh too…This is a fantastic story’ – 5 Stars, NetGalley Reviewer


‘A wonderful heart felt book that I read in one sitting… endearing characters that sparkled from the tragedy of the first chapter right up to the beautifully crafted ending…’ – 5 Stars, NetGalley Reviewer

Genres:

Forget-Me-Not Bakery

by Caroline Flynn

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Forget-Me-Not Bakery, Caroline Flynn
Forget-Me-Not Bakery, Caroline Flynn
This title is due for release on September 17, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Forget-Me-Not Bakery, Caroline Flynn
This title is due for release on September 17, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Forget-Me-Not Bakery, Caroline Flynn
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Forget-Me-Not Bakery, Caroline Flynn

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.