Forgive Me: A Novel

Written by:
Susan Lewis
Narrated by:
Sam Newton , Laura Kirman

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
6
Narrator
1
Release Date
January 2021
Duration
10 hours 53 minutes
Summary
From the internationally bestselling author of My Lies, Your Lies comes a gripping story of love, family, and the price of forgiveness, for readers of Diane Chamberlain and Lisa Scottoline.

In prison, Archie Colbrook spends his time writing letters. Letters addressed to a person against whom he committed terrible, nameless harm. Archie knows he doesn’t deserve forgiveness. Yes, he didn’t mean to hurt anyone, and sure, he was only following orders. But does that matter? He still did it.

In a small coastal town of Northern England, Claudia Winters hopes to feel safe for the first time in years after fleeing from her abusive husband with her mother and daughter. Their new life is supposed to be a fresh start. But Claudia knows the past won’t stay hidden for long—and she can’t help but feel that someone is watching her. And that something terrible is about to happen.

Linked by one irrevocable act of violence, Archie and Claudia’s lives intertwine. Claudia can’t overlook what Archie did to her family—but is forgiveness the only way to truly move on?

Tense, emotional, and gripping, Susan Lewis’s latest novel is a spellbinding story of family and the power of forgiveness.
Forgive Me: A Novel
This title is due for release on January 26, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Forgive Me: A Novel
This title is due for release on January 26, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Forgive Me: A Novel
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Forgive Me: A Novel

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart