Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (26)

Narrator Rating (1)

Forgive Me: TAT: A Rocker Romance Book 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Melanie Walker

Narrated By: Amber Reed

Publisher: Insatiable Press

Date: September 2017

Duration: 8 hours 26 minutes


Warning. Readers 18+ for mature content...very mature. There are very deep issues at play in this book and it is not for the weak. The twist in this book leaves you devastated and you will need to absorb it. You will get mad, cry your heart out, be crushed, smile, and lose it by the end of this book. Forgive Me is about Forgiveness. All the things you think you know are only a fraction of the big picture. Sass and Shame in the first book of the TAT Series, Trust Me, are the IT couple that all the other friends aspire to be. They are in sync with each other so much that it is sickening. In this book it starts off as Sass without Shame and vice versa. Shame left Sass behind to chase his dream of rockstar status. While on the road she moves on and he is left with regrets not knowing Sass is in her own personal hell. There are many events that happen in this book that are all connected to one another. A tragedy brings the entire group of friends together and Sass and Shame's paths cross again. They both have been living with a great amount of regret for their past actions and wish they could start off where they left off, but they can't. Their communication is lacking in a great way and it builds to the point where it is a mountain of lies, deceit, and tragedy. Sass has experienced things no one should be put through and in Shame's eyes she is his perfect storm. Will Sass and Shame overcome their issues?


Forgive Me: TAT: A Rocker Romance Book 2

by Melanie Walker

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Forgive Me: TAT: A Rocker Romance Book 2, Melanie Walker