The Forgotten Holocaust

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Will Rycroft

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: January 2015

Duration: 11 hours 12 minutes

Summary:

THE BREATHTAKING NEW ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


A BRUTAL MURDER. A HORRIFYING SECRET.
ONLY BEN CAN EXPOSE THE TRUTH.

A lost, aimless and hard-drinking Ben Hope has wandered back to his old haunt in Ireland. The ex-SAS soldier is searching for peace, but trouble soon appears when Kirsten Hall, a young journalist, is brutally murdered right in front of him. Unable to prevent it, Ben is driven by guilt to hunt down the killers. All he has to go on is a handful of clues from Kirsten's research - but how can the journals of Lady Stamford, the wife of an English lord during the time of the Irish Great Famine, have put Kirsten in mortal danger?

Ben's quest for the truth leads him across the world and finally to Oklahoma, USA, where a deadly secret awaits. What connects the journals, a wealthy American politician and an intrigue surrounding the Irish famine?

What Ben uncovers is a shocking historical conspiracy linked to the deaths of some two million people: a veritable holocaust that time has all but forgotten. Those who are still profiting from the lies and corruption of the time, and who are ready to kill anyone to protect their secret, are about to pay...


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the tenth book in the series.

Genres:

Forgotten Holocaust

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Forgotten Holocaust, Scott Mariani
Forgotten Holocaust, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on January 29, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Forgotten Holocaust, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on January 29, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Forgotten Holocaust, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Forgotten Holocaust, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.