Forgotten Truth: The Truth Series Book 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Dawn Cook

Narrated By: Marguerite Gavin

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: June 2010

Duration: 13 hours 18 minutes


Alissa is the only student living in the Hold, learning a millennium's worth of magic from the last surviving Master. Even shape-shifting to her dragon-like raku form is becoming second nature. But when a spell goes awry, Alissa is transported back four centuries to an era when the Hold and its city thrive with magic students and their tutors.

Separated from the man she loves by four hundred years, Alissa's distress and confusion are causing her to lose control of her shape-shifting. If she can't return to her own time, Alissa will be permanently transformed into her bestial form with no memory of her human life—or her love.

"Cook's solid third novel about Alissa stands very well alone, showing as it does how many characters who exist in both times have grown and changed—or haven't."—Booklist


Forgotten Truth: The Truth Series Book 3

by Dawn Cook

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Forgotten Truth: The Truth Series Book 3, Dawn Cook