Four Horror Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: W.W. Jacobs

Narrated By: Cathy Dobson

Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks

Date: August 2014

Duration: 1 hours 48 minutes


W. W. Jacobs (1863-1941) is best known as a writer of humorous stories and the crafter of the most grisly of horror stories.

The following four stories belong firmly in the latter category.

"His Brother’s Keeper"
"The Interruption"
"The Monkey’s Paw"
"The Three Sisters"


Four Horror Stories

by W.W. Jacobs

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Four Horror Stories, W.W. Jacobs