The Four Loves

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: C.S. Lewis, C. S. Lewis

Narrated By: C.S. Lewis

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Date: October 2011

Duration: 2 hours 7 minutes


From The C.S. Lewis Media Collection, this historic audio product features the vintage BBC recordings of the voice of C.S. Lewis sharing his challenging insights on the nature of love.