The Four Ms. Bradwells

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Meg Waite Clayton

Narrated By: Karen White

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: March 2011

Duration: 13 hours 37 minutes


Mia, Laney, Betts and Ginger, best friends since law school, have reunited for a long weekend as Betts waits for Senate confirmation of her appointment to the Supreme Court. Nicknamed 'the Ms. Bradwells' during their first class at law school in 1979, the four have supported one another through life's challenges: marriages and divorces, births and deaths, career setbacks and triumphs large and small. But when the Senate hearings uncover a deeply buried skeleton in the friends' collective closet, the Ms. Bradwells retreat to a summer house on the Chesapeake Bay, where they find themselves reliving a much darker period in their past - one that stirs up secrets they've kept for, and from, one another, and could change their lives forever.


Four Ms. Bradwells

by Meg Waite Clayton

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Four Ms. Bradwells, Meg Waite Clayton