Fractal Mode

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Piers Anthony

Narrated By: Mark Winston

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: March 2008

Duration: 13 hours 9 minutes


Saved from death at the hands of the Emperor Ddwng, would-be lovers Colene and Darius and their companions - Provos, a woman who remembers only the future, and Sequiro, a telepathic horse - stumble into yet another dangerous reality where despots rule with a cruel and heavy hand. Held captive, the friends must combine their unusual talents in a daring escape that leads them on adventure after adventure with the most intriguing characters - some threatening, some friendly - ever to grace the page. Among them, Angus, the adorable flying giant; Nona, the lovely and magical "ninth of the ninth;" Slick, the gangster with a death sentence; and the megaplayers, mysterious musicians of old whose giant instruments still dot the landscape.


Fractal Mode

by Piers Anthony

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fractal Mode, Piers Anthony