Frazzled: Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Booki Vivat

Narrated By: Tara Sands

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: September 2016

Duration: 1 hours 25 minutes

Summary:

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.
“Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)
'Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut.' (Brightly.com)
Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.
From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

Genres:

  • shanea S

    Our 12 year old daughters and I listened to it and all enjoyed it!