The Friendly Beasts

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 43 minutes


Each friendly beast gave a gift to the baby Jesus. Sing and celebrate with favorite holiday carols sung by kids for kids. This album is great for putting up the tree with your children or even just to get your kids in the holiday spirit!
Track List:
1. The Friendly Beasts
2. Silent Night
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This?
4. Joy To The World
5. The First Noel
6. Angels We Have Heard On High
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / In A Manger He Is Lying
8. Coventry Carol / Still, Still, Still / Beautiful Savior
9. Rise Up, Shepherd / Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. As With Gladness Men Of Old / We Three Kings
11. Winds Through The Olive Trees
12. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song
Runtime: 42:15:00


Friendly Beasts

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Friendly Beasts, Twin Sisters Productions