Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Adrienne Woods

Narrated By: Erin Moon

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: July 2017

Duration: 11 hours 42 minutes


Losing Lucian McKenzie, the Prince of her heart, and discovering her true identity has made Elena Watkins's life almost unbearable. However, new trials will test the seventeen-year-old's strength and push her to limits she didn't think were possible.

Only a mysterious offer from Blake Leaf, the Rubicon and a dragon predestined for evil, reveals that there may be a light at the end of Elena's dark tunnel.

With the life she thought she knew crashing down around her, Elena will have to face a monumental decision about the fate of Paegeia. She can either make peace with Blake's demands or try once again to unravel the Queen's secrets that lie deep within her dragon, Tanya La Frey's, heart.



by Adrienne Woods

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Frostbite, Adrienne Woods