Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (11)

Narrator Rating (2)

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Morgan Rhodes

Narrated By: Fred Berman

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: December 2015

Duration: 12 hours 23 minutes


The plans are laid and the players are determined...but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.
CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen.
MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he's strong enough to rule his people.
LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge.
JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred.
KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea.


  • Madeline meza

    This series is absolutely amazing! Can't wait for the next book!

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

by Morgan Rhodes

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel, Morgan Rhodes