Full-length Children's Songs Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 6 minutes


The best-selling collection of original fun learning songs and favorite children's songs. This album teaches about counting, the alphabet, manners, animals, following directions, and much more! This is a great album for teaching your child the basics of these things!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song
2. B-I-N-G-O
3. Ten In The Bed
4. Six Little Ducks
5. What Color Are You Wearing?
6. ABC Nursery Rhyme Game
7. Old MacDonald Had A Farm
8. I Met A Bear
9. Learning My Shapes
10. Can You Swing Your Arms?
11. Ten Little Fish
12. Say ""Please"" And ""Thank You""
13. The Muffin Man
14. It's Time To Clean Up
15. There's No One Like Me
16. Let Everyone Clap Hands Like Me
17. A Is For Alligator
18. Jump Rope Rhyme
19. Follow My Directions
20. Days Of The Week
21. Learning Our Short Vowels
22. Learning Our Long Vowels
23. Just One More
24. How Many Ducks?
25. Sing Through The Year
26. Learning To Add Is Fun
27. This Is The Way
28. Make New Friends
29. Bought Me A Cat
30. This Old Man
31. Sing-A-Ling
32. My Aunt Came Back
33. Counting To Twenty
34. This Is The Sound
Runtime: 65:59:00


Full-length Children's Songs Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Full-length Children's Songs Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions