Full-length Children's Songs Vol. 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 58 minutes


The best-selling collection of original fun learning songs and favorite children's songs. This album teaches about counting, the alphabet, manners, animals, following directions, and much more! This is a great album for teaching your child the basics of these things!
Track List:
1. It's Silly Time
2. I Can Wiggle
3. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
4. Down By The Bay
5. Up And At 'Em
6. A Frog Went A-Courtin'
7. Shortnin' Bread
8. Did You Ever See A Lassie?
9. Let's Build A Snowman
10. If I Only Had A Dog
11. A Sailor Went To Sea
12. The Rattlin' Bog
13. The Crawdad Song
14. Jimmy Crack Corn
15. Little Wheel A-Turnin'
16. Billy Boy
17. If You're Happy And You Know It
18. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
19. Eensy Weensy Spider
20. Little Jack Horner
21. The Farmer In The Dell (Wife)
22. Skip To My Lou
23. Old Brass Wagon
24. Playmate
25. Polly Wolly Doodle
26. Down By The Station
27. The Old Gray Mare
28. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
29. The More We Sing Together
30. A Tisket A Tasket
31. Turkey In The Straw
32. Ten Little Bumblebees
33. Silly Shapes
34. Five Little Skunks
Runtime: 55:22:00


Full-length Children's Songs Vol. 2

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Full-length Children's Songs Vol. 2, Twin Sisters Productions