Fun Learning Songs 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 7 minutes


Learn The Star-Spangled Banner, the alphabet, numbers 1 to 10 in Spanish and more with this collection of 25 fun learning songs! This album teaches children in a way so that they won't even know that they are learning!
Track List:
1. Silly Alphabet Song
2. If You Know The Sound Of
3. Learning Our Short Vowels
4. Learning Our Long Vowels
5. Duck, Duck Goose
6. The Alphabet Swing
7. Counting From 1 to 10 SPANISH
8. Counting To Twenty
9. The Skip Counting Song
10. Do You Know What Has A Trunk?
11. Koalas Are Not Bears
12. Did You Know That Monkeys LIke To Swing?
13. King Of The Beasts
14. Learning Our Shapes
15. Look Up High, Look Down Low
16. The Colors Of The Rainbow
17. The Buddy System
18. Learning Our Safety Rules
19. I'm Lost
20. There Are Four Seasons
21. Can You Name These Sounds?
22. Armed Services Medley
23. The Star-Spangled Banner
24. All The Children Of The World
25. We Are One World
Runtime: 69:38:00


Fun Learning Songs 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fun Learning Songs 1, Twin Sisters Productions