Funnybones: The Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Janet Ahlberg, Allan Ahlberg

Narrated By: Stephen Mangan

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: September 2017

Duration: 0 hours 36 minutes


Penguin presents Funny Bones: The Collection by Allan Ahlberg, read by Stephen Mangan.

An audio collection of the perennially popular Funny Bones books by Allan Ahlberg

Featuring: Funnybones, The Pet Shop, The Black Cat, Bumps in the Night, Give the Dog a Bone, Dinosaur Dreams, Skeleton Crew and Mystery Tour.


Funnybones: The Collection

by Janet Ahlberg, Allan Ahlberg

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Funnybones: The Collection, Janet Ahlberg, Allan Ahlberg