The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Daniel Defoe

Narrated By: Davide Leeson

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2011

Duration: 9 hours 12 minutes


After the death of his wife, Robinson Crusoe is overcome by the old wanderlust, and sets out with his faithful companion Friday to see his island once again. Thus begins a journey which will last ten years and nine months, in which Crusoe travels over the world, along the way facing dangers and discoveries in Madagascar, China, and Siberia.


Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

by Daniel Defoe

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe, Daniel Defoe