Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lucy Maud Montgomery

Narrated By: Sibella Denton

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 6 hours 44 minutes


Further Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L.M. Montgomery and is a sequel to Chronicles of Avonlea. Published in 1920, it includes a number of stories relating to the inhabitants of the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island.


  • Mary Stevens

    I don't usually enjoy short stories, but these are so comfortably within the "Green Gables" universe, they feel like more chapters of those books. This reader is one of my favorite LibreVox volunteers, for her professional-caliber readings.

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

by Lucy Maud Montgomery

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Further Chronicles of Avonlea, Lucy Maud Montgomery