Black Friday sale: Gift subscriptions at our best prices of the year! Shop Now
Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
March 2011
Duration
11 hours 54 minutes
Summary
To avoid disappointment, please note this book is now published under the title THE STRANGER. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo


A woman is found dead, apparently the victim of a tragic car crash. It’s the first in a spate of seemingly inexplicable accidents in Tanumshede and marks the end of a quiet winter for detective Patrik Hedström and his colleagues.


At the same time a reality TV show is being shot in the town. As cameras shadow the stars’ every move, relations with the locals are strained to breaking point. When a drunken party ends with a particularly unpopular contestant’s murder, the cast and crew are obvious suspects. Could there be a killer in their midst?


As the country tunes in, the bodies mount up. Under the intense glare of the media spotlight, Patrik faces his toughest investigation yet…
The Gallows Bird
This title is due for release on March 3, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Gallows Bird
This title is due for release on March 3, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Gallows Bird
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Gallows Bird

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart