The Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Frances Lloyd

Narrated By: Edward Mitchell

Date: October 2020

Duration: 9 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

The Gallows Green Killer is the fourth in Francis Lloyd's Detective Inspector Jack Dawes mysteries. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, JR Ellis, Angela Marsons or Faith Martin.
Rosemary and Dick Brown move into a beautiful, secluded house on Gallows Green in the idyllic Somerset village of Lullington Barrow. It seems like a dream come true. But is it too good to be true? The tight-knit community close ranks when asked about the previous residents. The charming village takes on an even more sinister hue when Rosemary's sister, Corrie, and her husband, DI Jack Dawes, come to visit and a local man is found dead at the bottom of a slurry pit, his body wrapped in a feed sack. A few bad apples reveal the village's rotten core, as the body count rises. The forces at play extend far beyond this backwater, but how? Jack must race to fit the pieces together as everything he holds dear comes under threat.

Genres:

Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4

by Frances Lloyd

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4, Frances Lloyd
Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4, Frances Lloyd
This title is due for release on October 8, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4, Frances Lloyd
This title is due for release on October 8, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4, Frances Lloyd
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Gallows Green Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 4, Frances Lloyd

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.