The Game

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tom Wood

Narrated By: Rob Shapiro

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: November 2013

Duration: 12 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

The brand-new action-packed thriller from Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

Victor the assassin is living a solitary, peaceful life in Iceland when he's drawn into a job for an unidentified Swiss broker. Having passed the test, he's introduced to a group of mercenaries and killers who are tasked to perform the ultimate assassination.

In this group, Victor meets someone from his past, someone who recruited him to the life he now knows—someone he thought was dead. And when he wants out, it's too late—his former mentor has other plans for him . . .

Genres:

  • Beverly M

    Enjoyed very much.