The Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Hester Young

Narrated By: January LaVoy

Publisher: Cornerstone Digital

Date: August 2015

Duration: 13 hours 34 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, THE GATES OF EVANGELINE is the addictive first book in a fantastic new crime series, that will have you guessing until the very end.
When grieving mother and New York journalist Charlie Cates begins to experience vivid dreams about children after her only son passes away, she's sure that she's lost her mind. Yet she soon realizes these are not the hallucinations of a bereaved mother. They are messages and warnings that will help Charlie and the children she sees-if she can make sense of them.
The disturbing images lead her from her home in suburban New York City to small-town Louisiana, where she takes a commission to write a true-crime book based on the case of Gabriel Deveau, the young heir to a wealthy and infamous Southern family, whose kidnapping thirty years ago has never been solved. There she meets the Deveau family, none of whom are telling the full truth about the night Gabriel disappeared. And as she uncovers long-buried secrets of love, money, betrayal, and murder, the facts begin to implicate those she most wants to trust-and her visions reveal an evil closer than she could have imagined.

Genres:

Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn

by Hester Young

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, Hester Young
Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, Hester Young
This title is due for release on August 13, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, Hester Young
This title is due for release on August 13, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, Hester Young
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Gates of Evangeline: Addictive. Perfect for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, Hester Young

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.