Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Written by:
Holly Smale
Narrated by:
Katey Sobey

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
1
Release Date
July 2015
Duration
8 hours 0 minutes
Summary
You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!

Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma Bunty, and even if she might run into Nick, her gorgeous supermodel ex-boyfriend. No one is going to ruin Harriet's fabulous Tokyo adventure—unless she accidentally ruins it herself. . . .

This sequel to Holly Smale's #1 bestselling debut novel, Geek Girl, is perfect for fans of Mag Cabot's Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison's Georgia Nicolson series.
Geek Girl: Model Misfit
This title is due for release on July 21, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Geek Girl: Model Misfit
This title is due for release on July 21, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Geek Girl: Model Misfit
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Geek Girl: Model Misfit

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart