Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Holly Smale

Narrated By: Katey Sobey

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: January 2016

Duration: 8 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure.
When Harriet’s dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs—especially since she’ll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick. Except . . . when her parents said New York, they meant a tiny, boring town two hours from the city by train. Diving back into modeling should be just the right distraction. But can a geek girl stand out in the fashion capital of America?
“A cheeky, fabulous, fun read” (ALA Booklist), Holly Smale’s Geek Girl series is perfect for fans of Meg Cabot’s Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison’s Georgia Nicolson series.

Genres:

  • sandra schaffer

    This is a great book. It inspired me to express my creativity just like the girl in this book.

Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

by Holly Smale

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Geek Girl: Picture Perfect, Holly Smale