Ghost Stories - Volume One

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: M.R. James

Narrated By: Roy Macready

Publisher: Big Happy Family Audio

Date: May 2016

Duration: 3 hours 1 minutes


M.R. James (1862-1936) was provost of King's College, Cambridge and Eton College. He was a highly regarded scholar and academic in his time but today is remembered for his ghost stories which are considered among the finest in the genre.

The seven stories in this Volume One are:

"A School Story"
"A Warning to the Curious"
"Two Doctors"
"The Haunted Doll's House"
"Casting the Runes"
"There Was a Man Dwelt by a Churchyard"


Ghost Stories - Volume One

by M.R. James

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ghost Stories - Volume One, M.R. James