12 Days of Deals promo banner

The Girl in the Glass: A McCabe and Savage Thriller

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: James Hayman

Narrated By: Stephen Mendel

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: August 2015

Duration: 9 hours 25 minutes

Summary:

Two identical women.
Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short
108 years apart
June 1904.
Aimée Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maine's richest and most powerful men, is found near death on the Whitby family's private summer island, the letter "A" mysteriously carved into her chest.
June 2012.
Veronica Aimée Whitby, the eighteen-year-old descendant and virtual double of the first Aimée, becomes the victim of a near perfect copycat murder. With another beautiful, promising young Whitby woman slain, the media begin to swarm and pressure builds for Mike McCabe and Maggie Savage to bring the killer quickly to justice. But the key to solving Aimée's death just might have been buried with her beautiful ancestor.
The latest McCabe and Savage thriller from USA Today bestselling author James Hayman is a crackling, twisty novel of suspense, perfect for fans of J.A. Jance and John Sandford.

Genres:

Girl in the Glass: A McCabe and Savage Thriller

by James Hayman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Girl in the Glass: A McCabe and Savage Thriller, James Hayman