The Girl Who Lied: The bestselling psychological drama

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sue Fortin

Narrated By: Amy de Bhrun

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: November 2016

Duration: 10 hours 39 minutes

Summary:

USA Today bestselling author


'Sue Fortin writes with skill and pace, filling her pages with tension. With great characters and a gripping storyline, I was immediately pulled in and found myself desperate to turn the pages' - Amanda Jennings

The truth hurts...

Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives. Now, Roisin has discovered a secret-one Erin has kept for over a decade-and she's determined to make Erin pay for her lies.

Erin wants nothing to do with Roisin. She has a new life in London and no intention of going back home. Yet when her father is mysteriously and critically injured, Erin has no choice but to return and face Roisin-and her past. Erin knows if the secret of what she gave up got out, the consequences could be devastating.

When Roisin suddenly disappears, suspicion soon lands on Erin. She would do anything to protect her family, but just how far is she willing to go when time is running out...?

A must read for fans of CL Taylor and BA Paris.

What people are saying about The Girl Who Lied:

'Slowly but inexorably draws you in until you can hardly wait to discover the fate of the characters...you'll love Sue Fortin' - Sue Moorcroft

'A twisty romantic page-turner that will keep you guessing' - Julie Cohen

'Sue Fortin's gripping books always keep me turning the pages! Highly recommended for fans of grit-lit and suspense!' - Mandy Baggot

'The suspense, mystery and secrets to be revealed kept me turning the pages...nerve wracking and gripping' - Rachel's Random Reads

'Kept me intrigued right up until the end...a highly enjoyable read, filled with secrets' - By the Letter Book Reviews

Genres: