Gladiator Clash

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Chris Blake

Narrated By: Oliver Hembrough

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2014

Duration: 1 hours 54 minutes

Summary:

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On Tom and Isis's first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived!

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Genres:

Gladiator Clash

by Chris Blake

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Gladiator Clash, Chris Blake