God -Faithful and True

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


Celebrate God the Creator, the Rock, the Redeemer with new, all-original praise and worship songs featuring a live-worship feel, kids and adults together, and a contemporary pop music sound.
Track List:
1. You Give Victory
2. Faithful And True
3. You Are The Rock
4. Creator Of All Things
5. Lifter Of My Head
6. Shadrach, Meshach, And Abednego
7. You Have A Plan
8. When I Needed You Most
9. In God Alone
10. Do It For You
11. For Me
12. Praise The Lord
Runtime: 36:44:00


God -Faithful and True

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

God -Faithful and True, Twin Sisters Productions