Golden Apples of The Sun

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ray D. Bradbury

Narrated By: Various Readers

Publisher: Internet Archive

Date: January 2011

Duration: 1 hours 57 minutes


Golden Apples Of The Sun was originally published in 1953, and included 22 stories. This audio includes:

The Golden Apples of the Sun
Hail and Farewell
The Flying Machine
The Fruit At The Bottom Of The Bowl
A Sound of Thunder (made into a movie)
The Murderer
The April Witch
The Foghorn (Movie “Beast from 20,000 Fathoms” was based on this story)


  • Mauricio van der Maesen de So

    Excellent folly. The production is quite complete.

Golden Apples of The Sun

by Ray D. Bradbury

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Golden Apples of The Sun, Ray D. Bradbury