Good Grief: Turning the Showers of Disappointment and Pain into Sunshine

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Granger E. Westberger

Narrated By: Arthur Morey

Publisher: Christian Audio

Date: October 2010

Duration: 1 hours 6 minutes


Granger Westberg's gentle wisdom and acute insight into human nature helps grievers understand the ten identifiable stages of grief. Whether grieving a death or divorce, job loss or disappointment, everyone must move through these stages, and we are changed by the experience. Faith makes a difference during these times.