The Good Neighbor

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: R. J. Parker

Narrated By: Rose Robinson

Date: March 2021

Duration: 7 hours 4 minutes

Summary:

The latest nerve-shredding thriller from the bestselling author of The Dinner Party...
When Leah Talbot hits a deer on a deserted road she spots a light on in a nearby house and approaches, hoping that someone is home.


Martin Tate, a charming and handsome man answers the door to the bedraggled and traumatised Leah, inviting her in. Though she's not there for long, Leah feels an indescribable pull to the man who has helped in her hour of need.


Returning the next morning to express her gratitude, Leah is shocked by the crime scene tape covering the entryway to the house. The sole occupant of the house had been murdered the night before.


The sole female occupant.



The Good Neighbor is an absolutely gripping crime thriller that does not let up the pace! Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Alex Michaelides.

Genres:

Good Neighbor

by R. J. Parker

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Good Neighbor, R. J. Parker
Good Neighbor, R. J. Parker
This title is due for release on March 18, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Good Neighbor, R. J. Parker
This title is due for release on March 18, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Good Neighbor, R. J. Parker
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Good Neighbor, R. J. Parker

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.