Goodness, Grace and Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Julie Houston

Narrated By: Rebecca Courtney

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST

Date: October 2019

Duration: 11 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

When Harriet's husband quits his job she doesn't think life could get any worse... until an old enemy reappears! Julie Houston's novels are heart-warming, full of joy and completely addictive. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

Harriet's old nemesis, Amanda, is back. And she's here to stay. As the wife of her husband's boss, Amanda will be accompanying Nick on his business trips. And Harriet can't help but think, how will Nick not succumb to her ruthless charms once he's in glamorous Milan. Knowing Nick is at risk of being seduced is bad enough, but when Harriet's best friend Grace falls madly in love with Sebastian, Amanda's much younger son, it can only mean trouble ahead. Determined to fight for her man, Harriet's seduction techniques go into overdrive. Unfortunately, she is hampered in her attempts by two bolshy teenagers, an increasingly eccentric mother and a job teaching cantankerous children. Can Harriet save her marriage, as well as her friendship with Grace?

Genres:

Goodness, Grace and Me

by Julie Houston

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Goodness, Grace and Me, Julie Houston
Goodness, Grace and Me, Julie Houston
This title is due for release on October 31, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Goodness, Grace and Me, Julie Houston
This title is due for release on October 31, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Goodness, Grace and Me, Julie Houston
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Goodness, Grace and Me, Julie Houston

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.