12 Days of Deals promo banner

Goon Squad, Vol. 2: Without Sin

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: October 2015

Duration: 5 hours 0 minutes


An ongoing, episodic “prose comic” from which the pictures are summoned by the magic of words, Goon Squad is set in a version of modern-day Manchester. Its biggest divergence from the real city is that it—along with most other large urban centers—has a team of superheroes to protect it against unusual threats with which the conventional forces of law and order would have problems.

Puppet Girl is now part of the Goon Squad, but her first time in the field goes horribly wrong. When it looks like her career might already be over, another member of the team stands up for her and suggests a new course of action. And as a bonus, it involves hitting the nightclubs.


Goon Squad, Vol. 2: Without Sin

by Jonathan L. Howard

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Goon Squad, Vol. 2: Without Sin, Jonathan L. Howard