Gorgeous Chaos

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: T. K. Leigh

Narrated By: Anadelle Waters

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: October 2014

Duration: 10 hours 24 minutes


Book 3 in the Beautiful Mess series.

Finally able to face her fears of abandonment, Olivia Adler begins to prepare for the next phase of her life. But Alexander Burnham is still holding on to all the secrets about Olivia’s past, trying to protect her. As days go by, Olivia is slowly starting to remember her past, and Alexander realizes that it’s only a matter of time before she puts all the pieces together and figures out who he is . . . and who she is.

But if she remembers, her life could be in even more danger than it already is, and Alexander cannot have that happen. When shadows of Olivia's past threaten not only her life but also those around her, will Alexander finally put Olivia's needs ahead of his? Will she be able to put all the pieces of her past together in order to save her own life and those that she's close to? Can she figure out who she can trust and who is threatening her very existence?


Gorgeous Chaos

by T. K. Leigh

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Gorgeous Chaos, T. K. Leigh