Grave Importance

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Vivian Shaw

Narrated By: Suzannah Hampton

Date: September 2019

Duration: 11 hours 8 minutes

Summary:

A charmingly witty fantasy adventure in the world of Strange Practice, starring Dr. Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, who must solve a dangerous medical mystery at a secret French spa for mummies.
Oasis Natrun: a private, exclusive, highly secret luxury health spa for mummies, high in the hills above Marseille, equipped with the very latest in therapeutic innovations both magical and medical. To Dr. Greta Helsing, London's de facto mummy specialist, it sounds like paradise. But when Greta is invited to spend four months there as the interim clinical director, it isn't long before she finds herself faced with a medical mystery that will take all her diagnostic skill to solve.
A peculiar complaint is spreading among her mummy patients, one she's never seen before. With help from her friends and colleagues -- including Dr. Faust (yes, that Dr. Faust), a sleepy scribe-god, witches, demons, a British Museum curator, and the inimitable vampyre Sir Francis Varney -- Greta must put a stop to this mysterious illness before anybody else crumbles to irreparable dust...
...and before the fabric of reality itself can undergo any more structural damage.
Grave Importance is the third Dr. Greta Helsing Novel - perfect for fans of Neverwhere and V. E. Schwab.
Dr. Greta Helsing novelsStrange PracticeDreadful CompanyGrave Importance

Genres:

Grave Importance

by Vivian Shaw

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Grave Importance, Vivian Shaw
Grave Importance, Vivian Shaw
This title is due for release on September 24, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Grave Importance, Vivian Shaw
This title is due for release on September 24, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Grave Importance, Vivian Shaw
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Grave Importance, Vivian Shaw

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.