Great Classic Science Fiction

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Various Readers

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: April 2010

Duration: 7 hours 47 minutes


This superlative collection of futuristic tales explores ground-breaking supernatural themes from the founding heroes of the science fiction genre. The short story form is perfect for capturing the atmospheric tension of these legendary stories. The collection includes: The Door in the Wall by H. G. Wells, All Cats are Gray by Andre Norton, A Martian Odyssey by Stanley G. Weinbaum, Victory by Lester del Rey, The Moon is Green by Fritz Leiber, The Winds of Time by James H. Schmitz, The Defenders by Philip K. Dick, and Missing Link by Frank Herbert.


Great Classic Science Fiction

by Various Authors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Great Classic Science Fiction, Various Authors