Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts

The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2015
10 hours 30 minutes
The Great Northern Audio Theatre creates its own unique brand of lighthearted, whimsical, and comic original stories that evoke the inventiveness of Firesign Theatre and the sophistication of golden-age radio producer, Norman Corwin. This ultimate collection features eighteen stand-alone satires and comedies, many of which were performed before live audiences at the Mark Time Science Fiction Audio Awards shows.

Cyber Bob and the Digital Nymph

Cyber Bob and the Silicon Kid


Thwack That Dirigible

Villains on Parade

Jokes in Space

The Learning Curve

Jewels of the 11th Generation

Dialogue with Martian Trombone

PeterGalaxy: Interstellar Envoy

The Velveteen Submission

Wizard Tales


Drummers Dome

Tumbleweed Roundup

Solid State University

Permafrost, MN

Joe Bev Interviews Price and Stearns
1 book added to cart
View Cart