The Great Village Show

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alexandra Brown

Narrated By: Gabrielle Glaister

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: July 2015

Duration: 8 hours 11 minutes

Summary:

The warm and witty new novel from bestselling author Alexandra Brown, perfect for fans of #GBBO. For fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews.

Tindledale is in a tizzy . . .

The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year's spectacular failure, the villagers are determined to win. Meg, teacher at the local school, is keen to help and to impose some much-needed order.

After a terse encounter with a newcomer to the village, Meg discovers that it is celebrity chef and culinary bad boy, Dan Wright. Meg thinks he is arrogant and rude but rumour has it that Dan is opening a new restaurant in the village which could really put Tindledale on the map.

As things come together, villagers old and new all start to come out of the woodwork, including new arrival Jessie who seems to have it all. But first impressions can be deceptive and Meg discovers that when it comes to Tindledale - and Dan - nothing is ever quite as it seems . . .

Genres:

Great Village Show

by Alexandra Brown

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Great Village Show, Alexandra Brown
Great Village Show, Alexandra Brown
This title is due for release on July 30, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Great Village Show, Alexandra Brown
This title is due for release on July 30, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Great Village Show, Alexandra Brown
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Great Village Show, Alexandra Brown

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.