Greek Warriors

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Chris Blake

Narrated By: Oliver Hembrough

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: October 2014

Duration: 1 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans. As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Genres:

Greek Warriors

by Chris Blake

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Greek Warriors, Chris Blake