Gross Songs For Kids Only

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 16 minutes


OOOO! Yuck! Kids are sure to sing along and laugh together with this all-new collection of 10 gross songs! Even adults will wrinkle their noses and smile at the thought of ""Greasy Grimy Gopher Guts!""
Track List:
1. The Cat Came Back
2. Squirty Orange
3. Greasy, Grimy, Gopher Guts
4. Ravioli
5. Little Bugs
6. Nobody Likes Me, Everybody Hates Me
7. Two Little Fleas
8. The Worm Song
9. The Littlest Worm
10. Road Kill Stew


Gross Songs For Kids Only

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Gross Songs For Kids Only, Twin Sisters Productions