Hamster Princess: Whiskerella

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ursula Vernon

Narrated By: Eva Kaminsky

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: January 2018

Duration: 2 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

A funny, feminist twist on the Cinderella fairy tale for fans of fractured fairy tales Princess Harriet Hamsterbone is not the kind of princess who enjoys fancy dresses or extravagant parties. Cliff-diving, fractions, and whacking people with swords are more her thing. So when she's forced to attend a boring ball in honor of a visiting ambassador, Harriet is less than thrilled-until a bewitchingly beautiful stranger arrives. Who is she? And where did she come from? The mystery leads to a not-so-wicked stepsister, an incontinent lizard, and a fairy's spell that's really more of a curse. Luckily, Harriet knows a thing or two about curses. Smart, funny, and filled with swashbuckling adventure, book five in the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series is a hilariously re-told fairy tale for the modern age. Series Overview: Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess-she loves cliff-diving, fighting Ogrecats, and fractions! Perfect for fans of Babymouse and How to Train Your Dragon, this graphic-hybrid series is brimming with sass, smarts, and Ursula Vernon's trademark humor.

Genres:

Hamster Princess: Whiskerella

by Ursula Vernon

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hamster Princess: Whiskerella, Ursula Vernon
Hamster Princess: Whiskerella, Ursula Vernon
This title is due for release on January 23, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Hamster Princess: Whiskerella, Ursula Vernon
This title is due for release on January 23, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Hamster Princess: Whiskerella, Ursula Vernon
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Hamster Princess: Whiskerella, Ursula Vernon

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.