The Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Taylor O'connell

Narrated By: Markham Anderson

Date: October 2020

Duration: 7 hours 22 minutes

Summary:

A Cursed Artifact. A Violent Crime Syndicate. A Thief, in over his head…


Salvatori Lorenzo seeks to make his place in the world, but first he must survive the mean streets of Dijvois. In a city run by gangsters, a life of crime is nothing short of ordinary, especially for thief living in Low Town.


Opportunity comes knocking after Sal is tasked with the theft of a magical locket. When the heist of the century goes awry, fingers are pointed in the hunt for a rat within the crew, but once bodies begin to drop, it's left to Sal to find the killer, before he finds himself the next victim.


Buy the exciting Grimdark Fantasy, The Hand That Takes, Fall of the Coward, Book One. The perfect novel for fans of Scott Lynch, Robin Hobb, and Patrick Rothfuss. 

Genres:

Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One

by Taylor O'connell

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One, Taylor O'connell
Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One, Taylor O'connell
This title is due for release on October 1, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One, Taylor O'connell
This title is due for release on October 1, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One, Taylor O'connell
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Hand That Takes: Fall of the Coward, Book One, Taylor O'connell

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.