Happily Ever After

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: October 2015

Duration: 9 hours 7 minutes


A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon!

The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas - The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite - together in one irresistible volume.


Happily Ever After

by Kiera Cass

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Happily Ever After, Kiera Cass