The Happy Prince and Other Tales

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Oscar Wilde

Narrated By: Joy Chan

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2017

Duration: 1 hours 41 minutes


Collection of children’s stories written in 1888, dealing primarily with love and selfishness. These stories are generally sad, with a moralistic message. The collection includes: The Happy Prince, The Nightingale and the Rose, The Selfish Giant, The Devoted Friend, and The Remarkable Rocket. (Summary written by Joy Chan)


Happy Prince and Other Tales

by Oscar Wilde

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Happy Prince and Other Tales, Oscar Wilde